LIVE WEBCAST ON YOUTUBE

On Air. In the Cloud.

Join us on YouTube LIVE on Wednesday, 14th February at 9am PST (12noon EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 4am AEDT) for all the latest news from Atomos and the chance to pop your questions to the Atomos crew.

Atomos Live will be hosted by PhotoJoseph who will be joined by Jeromy Young, CEO of Atomos, Paul Scurrell, Senior VP of Product, and John Restivo, our resident Camera to Cloud expert.

As we look ahead to the coming year, we’ll be asking Jeromy, who recently returned as CEO, what his plans are for 2024 and what we can expect to see from Atomos in the next few months. We’ll also have a report on the Sundance Film Festival where they recently equipped 15 camera teams with Atomos Camera to Cloud to create next-day Daily Recap packages and festival highlights for social media in double-quick time.

The running time of the live webcast will be approximately 40 minutes, including live Q&A.

Best regards

The Atomos Team

Register Now

We use rapidmail for our registrations. When you register, you consent to the entered data being forwarded to rapidmail. Please also see the GTC and data privacy statement.